• 2012-2014  Scholarship “Erstklassig!” – mentoring programme for outstanding female scientists; Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster; press release

  • 2011  Wilhelmshaven-Award for Marine and Coastal Research 2011 (young researcher award); press release_1; press release_2

  • 2009  Hildegard- und Karl-Heinrich Heitfeld award for the best Ph.D. thesis in 2009 at the Department for Geology and Palaeontology / WWU Münster; press release

  • 10-12/2008  guest scientist at the Department of Geosciences at Texas A&M University, College Station (USA)

  • 2001-2002  scholarship to participate in the study abroad program at the Department of Earth Sciences at the James Cook University in Queensland, Australia

back to profile